Pavlov's Design:

WHO WE ARE

We are a multifunctional independent agency specialized in brand development, rebranding and packaging design. Since 2004, we have created a real team. A team of people who are in love with their work and put all their knowledge and professionalism into a practice. We always offer a comprehensive approach to projects: market research, brand strategy planning, visual identity development and developing and implementation supervision.

HOW WE DIFFER FROM OTHERS

We used to work in highly competitive markets, creating brands for our customers that not only stand out among competitors, but also make our clients’ business more effective. We are a manufactory, not a factory. Inspiration is our driving force. We work as a project-oriented agency. We believe that the success of common business depends on a personal approach to the client's business and requirements of a market and a consumer. We always negotiate with the client and find the best solutions.

In addition to the passion for design, strategy and in-depth research, every member of our team draws inspiration from the mass of related professions and things. We highly appreciate them to communicate with colleagues or just interesting people, watch trends in a visual environment, hike through exhibitions, cherish their creative impulses, desire to travel and learn new things, ability to work on international projects, and aspiration to share what they saw with colleagues.

It is easier for us to cooperate, not pretending to be someone else. We honestly publish our indicators, do not hide our contractors and freelance employees, we provide detailed information on commercial proposals. We like to be distinct, specific and transparent. We are inspired ourselves and infect them and everybody around us.

Pavlov's Design: вдохновленные брендингом

КТО МЫ

Мы – мультифункциональное независимое агентство, специализирующееся на разработке брендов с нуля, ребрендинге и дизайне упаковки. За период с 2004 года мы создали настоящую команду. Команду людей, влюблённых в своё дело и применяющих на практике все свои знания и профессионализм. Мы всегда предлагаем комплексный подход к проектам: проведение тщательных рыночных исследований, планирования стратегии бренда, разработка визуальной системы и контроль за реализацией.

ЧЕМ МЫ ОТЛИЧАЕМСЯ ОТ ДРУГИХ

Мы привыкли работать на высококонкурентных рынках, создавая для своих клиентов бренды, которые не только заметно выделяются среди конкурентов, но и эффективно работают на бизнес заказчиков. Мы — мануфактура, а не завод. Вдохновение — наша движущая сила. Мы работаем как проектоориентированное агентство. Считаем, что успех общего дела заключается в персональном подходе к бизнесу клиента и требованиям рынка и потребителя. Мы всегда договариваемся с клиентом и находим оптимальные решения.

Помимо страсти к дизайну, стратегии и глубинным исследованиям, каждый член нашей команды черпает вдохновение из массы смежных профессий и вещей. Мы всячески поощряем их общение с коллегами по цеху или просто интересными людьми, наблюдения за трендами в визуальной среде, походы по выставкам, творческие порывы, желание путешествовать, узнавать новое, способность работать на международных проектах, а также стремление поделиться увиденным с коллегами.

Нам проще сотрудничать, не притворяясь кем-то другим. Мы честно публикуем свои показатели, не скрываем своих подрядчиков и сотрудников на удаленке, предоставляем детализацию по коммерческим предложениям. Мы любим быть внятными, конкретными и прозрачными. Мы вдохновляемся сами и заражаем им всех и все вокруг.

Сотрудничая с Pavlov’s Design, вы гарантировано получаете персональный подход к вашему проекту конкурентоспособные бренды от команды профессионалов, прозрачность бизнес-процессов, глубинные исследования рынка и разнообразные дизайн-решения!